More

Wallasey Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
St Georges Day Breakfast Shotgun (Open to All) Friday 23rd April 2021142 days 
Gents Invitation Saturday 15th May 2021164 days 
Ladies Team Betterball - Invitation Sunday 23rd May 2021172 days 
2021 Senior Scratch Stableford Open Wednesday 26th May 2021175 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 10/05/2021)
 
2021 Senior Scratch Stableford Open Round 2 Thursday 27th May 2021176 days 
2021 Frank Stableford Scratch Open Sunday 13th June 2021193 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 31/05/2021)
 
2021 Frank Stableford Scratch Open Round 2 Sunday 13th June 2021193 days 
2021 Senior Men's Open 1 Monday 14th June 2021194 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 14/06/2021)
 
2021 Gents Pairs Open Sunday 4th July 2021214 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 04/07/2021)
 
2021 Mixed Open Sunday 8th August 2021249 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 08/08/2021)
 
2021 Junior Open Sunday 22nd August 2021263 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 22/08/2021)
 
2021 Senior Men's Open 2 Monday 23rd August 2021264 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 6:00 pm on 23/08/2021)
 
2021 Ladies Open (Team of 4) Thursday 26th August 2021267 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 4:00 pm on 26/08/2021)
 
Ladies' Team Invitation Friday 17th September 2021289 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.