More

Wallasey Golf Club

This page will automatically refresh when a competition opens for signup
Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Senior Ladies' Stableford Friday 7th October0 days 
Beaujolais Day 2022 (Open to All) Friday 18th November42 days 
Senior Scratch Stableford Open Day 1 Wednesday 17th May 2023222 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:00 pm on 23/04/2023)
 
Senior Scratch Stableford Open Day 2 Thursday 18th May 2023223 days 
Frank Stableford Scratch Open R1 Sunday 28th May 2023233 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 10/10/2022)
 
Frank Stableford Scratch Open R2 Sunday 28th May 2023233 days 
2023 Senior Men's Open 1 Monday 12th June 2023248 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 12/06/2023)
 
Gents Invitation Saturday 24th June 2023260 days 
2023 Gents Pairs Open Sunday 2nd July 2023268 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 10:00 am on 13/10/2022)
 
2023 Ladies' Frank Stableford Individual Open Sunday 9th July 2023275 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 18/06/2023)
 
Mixed Invitation Sunday 23rd July 2023289 days 
2023 Mixed Open Sunday 6th August 2023303 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 10:00 am on 17/10/2022)
 
2023 Senior Men's Open 2 Monday 14th August 2023311 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 10:00 am on 20/10/2022)
 
2023 Ladies Open (Team of 4) Thursday 17th August 2023314 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 10:00 am on 24/10/2022)
 
2023 Junior Open Sunday 20th August 2023317 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 10:00 am on 27/10/2022)
 
Ladies' Team Invitation Friday 15th September 2023343 days 
Beaujolais Day 2023 (Open to All) Friday 17th November 2023406 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.