More

Wallasey Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
2021 Gents Pairs Open Sunday 4th July14 daysFully Booked 
Mixed Invitation Sunday 25th July35 days 
2021 Mixed Open Sunday 8th August49 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 08/08/2021)
 
2021 Junior Open Sunday 22nd August63 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 22/08/2021)
 
2021 Senior Men's Open 2 Monday 23rd August64 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 6:00 pm on 23/08/2021)
 
2021 Ladies Open (Team of 4) Thursday 26th August67 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 4:00 pm on 26/08/2021)
 
Ladies' Team Invitation Friday 17th September89 days 
Gents Invitation Saturday 14th May 2022328 days 
Ladies Team Betterball - Invitation Sunday 22nd May 2022336 days 
2022 Senior Scratch Stableford Open Wednesday 25th May 2022339 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 10:00 am on 04/10/2021)
 
2022 Senior Scratch Stableford Open Round 2 Thursday 26th May 2022340 days 
2022 Frank Stableford Scratch Open Sunday 12th June 2022357 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 11/10/2021)
 
2022 Frank Stableford Scratch Open Round 2 Sunday 12th June 2022357 days 
2022 Senior Men's Open 1 Monday 13th June 2022358 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 10:00 am on 07/10/2021)
 
2022 Gents Pairs Open Sunday 3rd July 2022378 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 10:00 am on 14/10/2021)
 
2022 Ladies 36 holes Stableford Scratch Open Sunday 10th July 2022385 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 10:00 am on 14/10/2021)
 
2022 Ladies 36 holes Stableford Scratch Open Round 2 Sunday 10th July 2022385 days 
2022 Mixed Open Sunday 7th August 2022413 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 10:00 am on 18/10/2021)
 
2022 Senior Men's Open 2 Monday 15th August 2022421 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 10:00 am on 21/10/2021)
 
2022 Ladies Open (Team of 4) Thursday 18th August 2022424 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 10:00 am on 25/10/2021)
 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayedShow All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.