More

Wallasey Golf Club

All Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
2020 Mixed Open Sunday 9th August4 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 09/08/2020)
 
2020 Senior Men's Open 2 Monday 17th August12 daysFully Booked 
2020 Ladies Open (Team of 3) Thursday 20th August15 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 4:00 pm on 14/08/2020)
 
2020 Junior Open Sunday 23rd August18 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 6:00 pm on 16/08/2020)
 
Ladies' Team Invitation Friday 18th September44 days 
2020 Frank Stableford Scratch Open Round 2 Sunday 27th September53 days 
2020 Frank Stableford Scratch Open Sunday 27th September53 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 5:00 pm on 25/09/2020)
 
2020 Senior Men's Open 1 Thursday 1st October57 daysFully Booked 
St Georges Day Breakfast (Open to All) Friday 23rd April 2021261 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/04/2021)
 
Ladies Team Betterball - Invitation Sunday 16th May 2021284 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 6:00 pm on 01/05/2021)
 
2021 Senior Scratch Stableford Open Wednesday 26th May 2021294 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 10:00 am on 02/02/2021)
 
2021 Senior Scratch Stableford Open Round 2 Thursday 27th May 2021295 days 
2021 Frank Stableford Scratch Open Sunday 13th June 2021312 days 
2021 Frank Stableford Scratch Open Round 2 Sunday 13th June 2021312 days 
2021 Senior Men's Open 1 Monday 14th June 2021313 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 10:00 am on 09/02/2021)
 
2021 Gents Pairs Open Sunday 4th July 2021333 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 10:00 am on 16/02/2021)
 
2021 Mixed Open Sunday 8th August 2021368 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 10:00 am on 18/02/2021)
 
2021 Junior Open Sunday 22nd August 2021382 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 10:00 am on 09/03/2021)
 
2021 Senior Men's Open 2 Monday 23rd August 2021383 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 10:00 am on 23/02/2021)
 
2021 Ladies Open (Team of 3) Thursday 26th August 2021386 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 10:00 am on 02/03/2021)
 
Ladies' Team Invitation Friday 17th September 2021408 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.