More

Wallasey Golf Club

All Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
2020 Senior Scratch Stableford Open - CANCELLED Wednesday 27th May0 daysSignup Closed 
2020 Gents Pairs Open Sunday 5th July39 daysFully Booked 
2020 Mixed Open Sunday 9th August74 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 09/08/2020)
 
2020 Senior Men's Open 2 Monday 17th August82 daysFully Booked 
2020 Ladies Open (Team of 3) Thursday 20th August85 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 4:00 pm on 14/08/2020)
 
2020 Junior Open Sunday 23rd August88 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 23/08/2020)
 
Ladies' Team Invitation Friday 18th September114 days 
2020 Frank Stableford Scratch Open Round 2 Sunday 27th September123 days 
2020 Frank Stableford Scratch Open Sunday 27th September123 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 5:00 pm on 25/09/2020)
 
2020 Senior Men's Open 1 Thursday 1st October127 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 5:00 pm on 29/09/2020)
 
Calcutta Stableford Tuesday 5th January 2021223 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 9:00 am on 27/12/2020)
 
New Year Waltz Tuesday 19th January 2021237 days 
Tuesday Eclectic 7 Tuesday 26th January 2021244 days 
Lady Captain's Drive-in Monday 22nd March 2021299 days 
Ladies Team Betterball - Invitation Sunday 16th May 2021354 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 6:00 pm on 01/05/2021)
 
2020 Senior Scratch Stableford Open Wednesday 26th May 2021364 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 10:00 am on 02/02/2021)
 
2020 Frank Stableford Scratch Open Sunday 13th June 2021382 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 10:00 am on 04/02/2021)
 
2020 Senior Men's Open 1 Monday 14th June 2021383 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 10:00 am on 09/02/2021)
 
2020 Gents Pairs Open Sunday 4th July 2021403 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 10:00 am on 16/02/2021)
 
2020 Mixed Open Sunday 8th August 2021438 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 10:00 am on 18/02/2021)
 
2020 Senior Men's Open 2 Monday 16th August 2021446 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 10:00 am on 23/02/2021)
 
2020 Ladies Open (Team of 3) Thursday 19th August 2021449 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 10:00 am on 02/03/2021)
 
2020 Junior Open Sunday 22nd August 2021452 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 10:00 am on 09/03/2021)
 
Ladies' Team Invitation Friday 17th September 2021478 days 
Frank Stableford Scratch Open (36 holes)(PROVISIONAL) Sunday 26th September 2021487 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.