Wallasey Golf Club

2023 Ladies' Frank Stableford Memorial Open

Sunday 9th July 2023
Wallasey 2021, Tee - Championship
H'cap Allowance: 95%

18 Hole Individual Stableford Open Competition

Gross and Nett prizes...95% allowance for nett

Ladies Qualifying Stableford open to Members & Visitors on Sunday 9th July 2023 played over the Ladies Championship Course. Par 74, SR 147, CR 78.1

Field size 84 maximum. Max HI of 24.0. Tee times to be assigned by competition organiser following ballot by handicap on Monday 19th June.

Players will go out in HI order. 

Entry Fee £40 to be paid when entering online, £20 for members

Practice rounds available at £40 in the week prior - please phone Pro Shop to arrange times on 0151 691 1024 option 2

Refunds for withdrawals: Refunds will only be made for withdrawals made prior to Monday 3rd July.

2023 Ladies' Frank Stableford Memorial Open

Sunday 9th July 2023, Championship Tees, Wallasey 2021

(95% handicap allowance)

View Statistics for this Competition Twos Report

Results Points Switch to Gross Points
1stSophie Clafton(3) 38
2ndMia Clarke(1) Hillside Golf Club 38
3rdTrish Formoy(15) Kibworth 37
4thMin Li Dennison(6) Royal Birkdale 35
5thCHRISTINE COLE(17) Derby 34
6thGillian Maxwell(21) Royal Birkdale 34
7thLucy Brown(9) Hillside Golf Club 33
8thTracy Hayes(9) 32
9thNiamh Hegarty(8) Sunningdale Heath 31
10thAnne Hewitson(13) Warrington Golf Club 31
11thSharon STEADMAN(10) Antrobus 30
12thClare MacLeod(8) Harwood Golf Club 29
13thEmily McBurney(-2) Royal Liverpool Golf Club 29
14thSusan McKenzie(10) Royal Birkdale 29
15thAmy Toft(1) Chester Golf Club 29
16thNguyen Thi Van Anh(7) 28
17thNicola Baseley(7) Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club 28
18thE V Sutton(7) Walsall 28
19thCaroline Reed-Clayton(15) Bidston Golf Club 28
20thChristine Harding Roberts(8) Delamere Forest Golf Club 27
21stChristine Winskill(6) Chester Golf Club 27
22ndAmelia Taylor(13) Harwood Golf Club 27
22ndJanet Cartledge(16) Chorley Golf Club 27
24thAllison CALDERBANK(23) Walton Hall 27
25thAnn Greenall(11) Chorley Golf Club 27
26thJanet Ions(14) The Tytherington Club Golf Club 26
27thGrozda Viktoria Mitova(20) Darwen 25
28thMichelle Hickmott(15) Whittington Heath 25
29thCharlotte Pilkington(0) Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club 25
30thFaye Garside(23) Vicars Cross Golf Club 25
31stEileen Jones(12) The Tytherington Club Golf Club 24
32ndRHIAN JONES(10) Delamere Forest Golf Club 24
33rdBetty Stewart(23) Caldy Golf Club 24
34thTracy Earley(21) Helsby Golf Club 23
35thSheena Drake(29) Bidston Golf Club 23
36thBeth Davies(1) Mold Golf Club 23
37thCathryn Timms(21) The Tytherington Club Golf Club 23
38thDebbie Holland(15) Leigh 23
39thMelanie Mardon(18) Caldy Golf Club 22
40thHelen Billington(17) 22
41stJackie Walley(28) Chester Golf Club 22
42ndJane Ridley(17) Didsbury Golf Club 21
43rdEwa Sidorczuk(18) The Tytherington Club Golf Club 21
44thBrenda Chadwick(14) Didsbury Golf Club 20
45thWendy Hewitt(13) Royal Birkdale 20
46thRACHEL PAUL(16) The Bristol 20
47thAmy Read(26) Crewe Golf Club 20
48thClaire Harvey(24) Vicars Cross Golf Club 19
49thJoanna Kendall(27) Royal Birkdale 19
50thJacqueline Kirkham(37) West Lancashire Golf Club 18
51stMary Cave(21) West Lancashire Golf Club 17
52ndGillian Duncan(25) Vicars Cross Golf Club 17
53rdEmilie Pierrel(22) Caldy Golf Club 17
54thSally Pearson(28) Chester Golf Club 16
55thBea Blake(24) Bidston Golf Club 16
56thchristine skellon(9) Chester Golf Club 15
57thTrudy Restieaux(19) Bidston Golf Club 15
58thWendy Cox(22) Caldy Golf Club 13
59thChristina Garner(29) West Lancashire Golf Club 13
60thLouisa Foden(29) Chester Golf Club 10
WDJane Westgarth(23) Caldy Golf Club WD

Competition in Progress

Page will refresh results automatically for one hour

Competition Fees:
  • £40.00 Per Visitor (Required On Entry)
  • £20.00 Per Member (Required On Entry)
Open To: Ladies
Current Entries: 61
Max Entries: 150

Back to competitions list

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.